Lowest Prices on Liberty Safes in Central Texas !
Call Us Now! 
Austin: (512) 989-3744
SPECIALS CURRENT INVENTORY

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,599
Payments starting as low as $36.37 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 84 customers ratings and reviews


Clyde50
written by BillyClyde on November 2, 2017
This is a excellent safe the only reason that I gave it four stars instead of five. The main reason is to me for the money that a Franklin 50 cost the safe should come with a six light kit included and they would sale more units. When you purchase a liberty safe you aspect theses thing come a number one company. The lightings wands are what anywhere between $149.00 - 159.00 this is going to break liberty! No, the money is in you buying the accessories.Liberty step up your game. Giving customers those two cheap lights that does not even light up a Franklin 50 safe properly how cheap can you be ? Your company or sale department did even think of maybe give the customers four but two who was the rocket scientist? All I forgot it about the accessories!!!! Good Job !! SALE DEPARTMENT.

Great Safe
written by Lee on October 2, 2017
Great Safe. Love the 0 % financing

What I have been looking for.
written by ELW on August 18, 2017
I have not had this Franklin Series Safe FR25 long enough to make a good assessment yet. However Everything is as described on the web site. The local dealer has given great service so far. I would recommend Liberty Safes to all my friends.

Great safe
written by dogbert on July 7, 2017
Just got it. Great build quality, internal organization. Both sides can be configured for long guns or both for shelving. There are covers for the rifle guides. If one goes for a shelving/rifle configuration, the excess shelves can be used for high-density shelving, which is good for ammo storage.


Repeat Purchase
written by Pappy on July 6, 2017
When I moved to Texas, I left my 1st Liberty Franklin Safe for the new home owner. It worked so well there that I purchased its replacement here.

Great Experience
written by J&A on March 10, 2017
We loved the website to get a feel for the safe best suited for our needs, the showroom was great and the salesman did a great job educating us on the differences in the safes rather than just pressuring us into a specific purchase. The delivery team was great, took care and did not damage the house and there were some tight corners.

The perfect safe
written by Happy country boy on March 9, 2017
I have been looking at safes for sometime now and decided that I wanted one for Christmas so it turned out to be my Christmas and birthday present. I showed her multiple different safes of different quality and price range. Everything from hundred dollar safes all the way too more expensive safes. Upon arrival at the Liberty show room she understood why I wanted a Liberty safe. The first thing she noticed was the quality difference between the other sarea and those by Liberty and after explaining the warranty to her and showing her different videos about Liberty safes she completely understood.

written by B. H. Obama, Worlds Best Gun and Safe Salesman on February 25, 2017

Great safe
written by LJL on February 23, 2017
Great safe, high quality, professional sales/delivery. completely satisfied and happy to have valuables safer!

LIberty Safe review
written by David on February 7, 2017

Great Christmas
written by Gus on December 22, 2016
Was a gift from sister and brother in law. Have never owned a safe so decided to go with this series. From purchase to delivery, nothing but excellent. I reviewed many brands but always came back to Liberty. Get one soon!!!

Liberty Safe the Franklin model
written by John public on December 21, 2016
Just received my liberty safe and so far found it to be everything I wanted in a safe. The dealer and delivery people were very nice and knowledgeable.

Franklin 50
written by Eddie Kiper on December 9, 2016
Love this safe. I like the 6' foot size and options offered by the Franklin series. Only reason I didn't by the Lincoln Series is that the color offered in the Franklin 50 was not available and the sales on Black Friday were great for this "in stock" safe.

Excellent all around safe
written by JB on October 1, 2016
When I started the process, I was looking for a basic safe with reasonable security and a decent fire rating. After shopping around, a friend recommended Liberty. My intention was to purchase a base model but I ended up spending a little more than I initially planned and went with the Franklin. Between he versatile interior shelving system, the secure construction of the door, the superb fire rating, and the extra space for storing more than just a few guns my decision was not tough to make. The sales rep at the store was quite helpful and after seeing the Franklin in person getting a rundown of the features, I was hooked. The delivery process was seamless, I was given ample notification of the status of my safe and the delivery team arrived exactly when they said they would. They were both very friendly, quick, and made sure I knew the basics of the safe before taking off. Overall, my experience with Liberty has been excellent and I am extremely pleased with my safe.

BEST SAFE ON THE MARKET
written by Franklin25 on September 29, 2016
The sales rep Kris Bouchan was great to work with. Delivery guys were also as well, just an excellent experience over all. Would definitely recommend to others.

written by KellyK on September 28, 2016

Liberty
written by JAG on August 31, 2016
Excellent value. A very solid well made safe. Best of all, it is American made.

Franklin Series
written by RB on August 27, 2016
Have only had the safe a few days, but has so far met all my expectations.
Delivery men did a great job getting it into the house.

None better
written by 4smlcs on August 20, 2016
This was the 4th Liberty safe that I have purchased. Excellent safes and I wouldn't trust my guns to anyone else!

written by C on August 11, 2016

First Safe
written by sygma on August 5, 2016
great product.this is my first safe and I took way too long to buy it,should of bought it years ago.anyway now I don't worry about leaving the house.

Great Product for a Great Price
written by Jarretts on August 2, 2016
The interior is very flexible. The delivery and set up are a MUST!! Everyone from the sales guy to the delivery people were professional and courteous.

Franklin safe
written by Chris on June 24, 2016
Excellent

Excellent
written by Yolanda on March 24, 2016
We bought the safe to secure items in case of natural disaster, fire and safety. We are not disappointed!

Best Value
written by rdavis96 on February 25, 2016
Liberty has the best value safes around. Best of all, they are made in the US! I spent over a year making my safe purchase, and I'm glad I didn't buy some cheap safe from a box store. I think Liberty has the best variety for gun owners of any income level.

Only the best, proven value and made in the U.S.A...Liberty Safe
written by Dennis Y. on February 3, 2016
I am a previous owner of a Franklin Series, Model 35 Liberty safe which I sold only because of an out of state move which would have required hiring people and equipment on either end in order to keep the safe with me. I found it expedient for myself to sell the original five year old safe in place with the home I sold and to purchase a new one after completing the move. I was thoroughly satisfied with my original Liberty Safe and believe that there is not a better safe out there for the homeowner or small business owner so, once my move was completed, I looked up the nearest Liberty dealer and bought and exact replacement for the safe I had sold. I look forward to years of satisfactory, or better, service from my current safe and will go back to Liberty if other safe needs arise. Definitely a five star product.

franklin 25
written by asd on January 31, 2016

Franklin 50
written by S.W. on December 14, 2015
Love the safe will always have one and will likely get another one in the future.

franklin 25
written by tb183 on December 12, 2015
5 stars

Security encourages peace of mind. Liberty is a big part of both
written by Tom Moeller on October 2, 2015

written by mheinen on September 29, 2015
Door adjusters were missing but have received new parts to correct issue. Not really satisfied with the adjusting system. Machining tolerances should be better to improve the quality of fit of the door/air tightness and anti-prying.

The safe was a good price for the size. I would have spent more on the issues listed above. I am a former machinist and understand metal tolerances have a huge impact on quality and durability. I am considering modifying my new safe to improve key features. Specifically, adding a locking bar across the door and adding a pry plate to bottom of safe.

Peace of mind requires additional measures for some of us. For now, the safe was built sufficiently well for the price payed.

Liberty Safes - A Beautiful Way to Protect Your Valuables
written by Retired4evr on September 24, 2015
The Franklin Series Liberty Safe comes in many different finishes. I purchased the white marble because i wanted it to blend into the room which had off-white walls. What I really like about it is how easily you can customize it. I did not need the large tall cavity normally used to store long rifles/shotguns, so it was easily converted to adjustable shelves to store papers, valuables, jewelry, whatever I wanted to store for safekeeping. Liberty's reputation speaks for itself, I read all the on-line literature, so knew I was getting an extremely reliable safe, it was the luxuriousness and all the different finishes and colors that drew me to it. So for the homeowner like me, who doesn't need a safe for to fill with guns, but still needs something reliable to store their valuables in and to give them peace of mind. I highly recommend a visit to a Liberty Safe dealer or their web site.

Franklin 25
written by Terry on September 13, 2015
5 stars

Franklin 50
written by kevin on September 8, 2015

Franklin 25
written by Ken Morgan on July 19, 2015
5 star safe

Liberty Safe
written by Tom on June 25, 2015
Love it!!!

Private Citizen.
written by Satisfied in NE San Antonio. on May 24, 2015
My family had not heard the biggest complaint about Liberty Safes was not getting a larger one. I got the Franklin 35 and hope I don't max it out too soon.

Thank you Liberty Safes for the terrific product and the ease of purchase and delivery.

It was worth the six week waiting period for the model I purchased.

Piece of mind!
written by Stephanie T. on April 23, 2015
When I considered getting a safe, my only concern at the time was securing my firearms. My father, being an owner of several Liberty Safes, made mention of my valuables. I don't own an extensive jewelry collection, but my valuables are much more than jewelry. My Liberty Safe was delivered today and now all my valuables - firearms, jewelry, camera equipment, coins, important documents, childrens artwork, small family heirlooms, and photos are protected and safe!

Repeat customer
written by Good Man on March 27, 2015
I owned a Liberty safe back in the '90s and had to sell it prior to a cross-country move. Bought another in 2005 and lost it in a divorce. Bought a third in 2014 and got the safe I always wanted: A Franklin 35 in gloss green. Love it, and love the features: predrilled for electric, crazy good fireproofing, beautiful gold hardware. Not going to lose this one .. bought it for life!

Franklin Series Safe
written by jbmed80 on February 7, 2015
Excellent product. Arrived in excellent condition and the safe was exactly what I expected. I have no complaints.

Happy to have Liberty Safe
written by Randy F on November 28, 2014
Before investigating safe's, I assumed I'd be buying from Costco or a sporting goods store. I am happy I discovered Liberty on the web. There was a showroom a few miles from my work. Their showroom and staff were great and the decision to purchase Liberty was easy.

Pleased with Franklin 35 Series
written by R.B. on November 27, 2014
Looked around for a new gun safe for our new home. It was a no-brainer to go with Liberty. Visited the local store in San Antonio, Christian was very helpful in guiding us to our choice on the Franklin 35 model. Delivery was excellent they were in and out in 15-20 minutes. Very happy with the quality and flexible shelving.

Great safe
written by Doug on November 10, 2014
I recently purchased and installed a Franklin safe. I am very pleased with the quality of the entire unit and look forward to years of security.

written by Marc V. on April 10, 2014

Just right
written by Dr. G. on April 2, 2014
Had guns scattered about, valuables in small safe. Now more accessible and safe from grand kids. Good product and service.

Beautiful and functional
written by Irene Green on March 2, 2014
My new safe arrived today. The delivery men contracted by the local Liberty dealer were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The safe itself is beautiful. Everything about it exudes quality and attention to detail. I looked at several other brands, but the Liberty safes are a notch above the others. I love the adjustability of the many shelves. I can take out and rearrange every one of them. The "peg rail" that holds the brackets for the shelves allows for infinite adjustments. The lights that came with my safe are very bright and easy to install. I was pleased to find they have a motion sensor and turn off automatically. I'm looking forward to organizing my valuables and important papers in the safe. Peace of mind in a high quality package!

Secure peace of mind
written by soldieroef7 on January 21, 2014
The demonstrations shown on the Liberty Safe web site say it all. I like how the site matches your needs with recommendation of what safe would meet those needs. I can go out of town and I know that my items will be there when I return. Love the fact that these safes are the best and built in the USA!

KEVIN A.D. REVIEW
written by KEVIN ALLEN DAVIS on January 3, 2014
STURDY, MADE IN USA, SELECTIONS AVAILABLE; ALL MADE A DIFFERENCE IN MY CHOICE.

Solid Product
written by MM on November 6, 2013
Delivered with no issues and functions as expected.

Save time-research, review then buy here
written by K Harrison-San Antonio, TX on November 1, 2013
We looked at 4 different makers of safes and spent a lot of time researching reviews. Franklin is number ONE, great product and great salesperson.

View More »