Lowest Prices on Liberty Safes in Central Texas !
Call Us Now! 
Austin: (512) 989-3744
SPECIALS CURRENT INVENTORY

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty's Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,399
Payments starting as low as $54.57 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 131 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
119
4 Star Reviews:
10
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great safe!
written by Old Guy on September 21, 2017

Art and Security
written by Seashell on August 31, 2017
This is a beautiful work of art that is for protection of my valuables and weapons. They have thought of everything to put in this safe.

Awesome Safe
written by TexasRider on August 10, 2017
It's big, has a flexible interior and it's built like a tank. It is fantastic. Now I need to buy a few more guns to fill it.

Great Safe
written by tinstartio on July 14, 2017
I outgrew my old safe and looked for a replacement. Found the Lincoln series in the 50 size. The safe is work of art. I love my new safe.

Lincoln Greatness
written by texasm68 on July 8, 2017
Well it took me a year of research before I finally just took the leap of faith and ordered my Liberty Safe. I looked at other brands but ultimately kept coming back to Liberty. I am so glad I did. I got my Lincoln 35 delivered this morning and I can't say enough about how great the delivery service was and how easy they made it look. It took all of 20 minutes to get it off the truck and in place in my home.. Now to the safe. It's first and foremost beautiful!! Every thing about it is so tightly built and exact. The shelving is heavy duty and seems to support pretty good weight. The led lights that come standard on it are wonderful. I love the electronic lock and highly recommend it. Being able to set up a separate code for my daughter is nice. Bottom line is I'm so glad I bought this safe, Its so easy to organize and put your weapons and other valuables in this safe. Everyone should have one.

LOVE MY NEW LIBERTY SAFE!!!
written by Holt on July 6, 2017

Great Safe!
written by Kyle on May 30, 2017
If you want a great safe! A Liberty Safe is the way to go! The process was easy and Don knew a lot ab out all the different choices. The safe was delivered and placed where I wanted it. Great job!

Great safe
written by Matt Z on May 14, 2017
The quality of this safe is second to none. Craftsmanship is great. I am so happy such a great product is made in the USA.

I have had nothing but excellent results setting up and using th
written by Brown on April 24, 2017

Excellent Quality
written by Treeman on April 22, 2017
Love my new safe. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.

written by Hogman on March 23, 2017
Great safe love it! Might get another one!

written by berry on March 19, 2017
I found the lock changing instructions confusing and could not get it changed. Will go to the dealer on Tuesday to resolve my problem. The safe is excellent, just can't get the lock changed. I tried six times following the instructions that came with the sage.

written by BNK on March 9, 2017

Quality
written by cap on March 1, 2017
The best materials, great service, very nice appearance

Happy customer
written by Redleg 13A on February 15, 2017
I love everything about the safe. We use it to protect all of our important documents, jewelry, cash and multiple firearms. We feel very secure knowing our valuables are protected against burglary and fire hazards in the safe. The fit and finish make the safe look fantastic. Great product!

Liberty safe - Lincoln 50
written by John -Texas on February 4, 2017
Great product, pleasing to look at with excellent security and fire protection. The lighting is wonderful and the flex system makes it easy to customize for your needs. The only Improvement could have been better quality control on the centering of the door, door droop with no clearance at top left. It does not quite rub and function perfectly!

Liberty Safe... EXCELLENT Safe!!!!!
written by MR on January 26, 2017

Very Good Overall (Exterior = Excellent / Interior = Average)
written by Law Abiding Citizen on December 19, 2016
The exterior of the safe was excellent. I purchased a gloss finish and it arrived without scratch or blemish. The door and locking mechanisms operate smoothly. Regarding the interior, the wood the shelves are made of is cheap (compressed sawdust). Although I could understand if this reduced overall weight, the shelves still seemed fairly heavy. The material the shelves are made of would not have been an issue except for the fact that the manufacturing plant used screws that were too small to anchor the jewelry drawer to the bottom of one of the shelves. The screws were ripped out under the weight of the EMPTY jewelry drawer causing damage to the bottom of the shelf. This should never happen on a product with such a high sales price and from a company with such an esteemed reputation.
Liberty's Response:
Sorry to hear about the drawer.  Your information has been passed to our customer service department who will be contacting you.

Get a safe that exceeds your needs
written by crffldan on November 22, 2016
Very well built. No cutting corners on this one. All seams look perfect. All of the inside racks and shelves look good. The only suggestion would be a higher quality manual combination lock. This manual combo lock looks exactly like the cheap Winchester safe that I purchase at Sam's Club several years ago. Maybe a S&G II instead of the S&G one. The dial seems a little flimsy and plastic. But the door and frame match perfect. Locks up with a resounding but quiet click. Sounds like it is the surface of the door and frame matching perfectly together. Very impressive. Get the light kit. You'll be glad you did. No more using a flashlight to look for items in the back of your safe.

Awesome gun safe
written by Safe owner on November 22, 2016
Works as advertised. Plenty of room to grow into.

Great Safe!
written by Ironhorse Jockey on October 29, 2016
The Lincoln "50" is a great size with lots of room for papers, valuables and firearms.
Plenty of options and accessories.

Just one problem
written by KSP on October 28, 2016
The safe is beautiful and the features allow for good flexibility in storing firearms and valuables. The one issue is that the shelving is press board and the attempt by the manufacturer to mount a jewelry box was woefully inadequate. Using very short screws to attach something to pressboard is a recipe for failure. When I initially attempted to place the shelf on which the jewelry box was attached into position, the jewelry box fell off.
Liberty's Response:
Sorry to hear about the jewelry board. I will have a member of our customer support team contact you and we will get you taken care of.

Great product at a good price
written by Terry on October 12, 2016
Love the safe . Glad a friend recommended Liberty.

Made in the USA
written by Joe Blow your horn on October 3, 2016
I shopped several brands before deciding on Liberty. I considered this purchase an investment and the extra money stepping up to the Lincoln model was well worth it. My Lincoln Safe is a well constructed and nice looking. It provides us with an extra piece of mind knowing we can secure our items in a safe/secure location that is easy for us to access. "Made in the USA".

written by Bob Sawyer on September 23, 2016

Great Product / Well Built
written by The Tater on August 4, 2016
We are very happy with the safe we chose. The size, durability and capacity. We opted to go a little larger as we knew that eventually we would fill it out. We also had a recommendation given to bolt our safe down (since it's in the garage) and the professionalism was fantastic. I appreciated the effort to keep the purchase and installation of the safe low profile as we didn't want to draw attention in the neighborhood that we had a safe. Thank you.


A review by Gerri Meyers
written by GerriGer on July 22, 2016
Great product

Quality, Quality, Quality
written by ABS on July 9, 2016
Everyone I spoke with was professional and happy with work with me. The safe is excellent. I can only recommend it if you want to secure things that are of value to you sentimentally or otherwise. The quality and workmanship are fantastic.

We are very happy.

Cheers,

Excellent Safe
written by Happy Owner on July 7, 2016
The safe appears to be very well built and provides acceptable security for theft as well as reasonable fire protection. The flexible design allows multiple configurations for firearms, valuables and important documents. The safe is not cheap but seems to be a good value for the protection and flexibility it provides. I would happily recommend my Liberty 50 to anyone looking for a well built safe.

written by Fred Timmons on July 6, 2016

All Around Excellence
written by Paratrooper on June 22, 2016
I went to Libertys new location in Pflugerville TX, and was met by the owners dad......a very nice retired gentleman that loved flying airplanes. I told him that I was a former paratrooper in a the Army, and I got the normal response of "you jumped out of a perfectly good airplane"? Yes is always the he standard answer. But anyway, back to why I am writing this review. I had been looking at buying a new safe for about 2-3 years, but didn't because I was contemplating moving back home to Texas after many years of being displaced by the military and a long career as a government contractor. I looked at all the internet had to offer, and reviews and videos galore. Bottom line, was that no matter what I read, there was just no concensus on who/what was best. I heard the argument on the solid guage/gage doors, hinge selection, bolt numbers, lock types, etc., but they all had their on negatives. I decided to go with a solid local (Texas) company, that I could go to if I ever needed anything else, i.e. Parts/advice. Liberty met all my expectations, including the opening of a new showroom and warehouse not far from my new home in Pflugerville. They had a large inventory, and the salesman (owners dad) was very attentive and knowledgeable about the safes. I choose a high/mid-grade safe, that had all the security features I needed, plus a lot of "nice-to-haves, in the Liberty Lincoln series. They happened to be having a grand opening sale, which came with a substantial discount and also free delivery.....all the way into the house and room for that I wanted it placed. The delivery was quick (3 days later) and on time. The delivery guys were great and very professional. The safe itself was still wrapped in it's original box and insulation. Not a scratch.....perfect. The guys had it ubloaded and in place in 10 minutes. It's a beautiful safe.....white colored, and will be a part of my family for a very long time....I'm just not sure which of my kids will fight hardest to get it once I'm gone.

written by chris on May 26, 2016

Very Pleased
written by JP on May 24, 2016
Just purchased a Lincoln Series from Liberty of Central Texas in San Antonio. I'm very happy with our safe and the service at the store. Kris did a great job ensuring we were informed about the different products and that we were comfortable with our selection.

Gun safe
written by md on May 4, 2016
Got the protection needed!

written by Com N Takeit on April 10, 2016

Perfect...except the door was not fit properly
written by Texan with lots of firepower on March 30, 2016
Obvious quality construction and laid out wekll inside to accommodate my most valuable item, including many guns.

Only disappointment wa the loosely fit door.
Liberty's Response:
good news...the door has adjusters that you can simply adjust to make the door fit as snug as you would like. See your manual for simple instruction. 

Great looking safe with a reputation for quality and service.
written by sapd893 on March 25, 2016
Arrived promptly with great care. Looks good and is solidly built. Competitively prices for the features included.

Love it!
written by G S on March 19, 2016
Can't beat the best! Retail experience was great. Delivery crew was awesome. Can't go wrong with Liberty!

Lincoln 35
written by ajp on March 2, 2016

Great looking and Great quality
written by Spaceman on February 25, 2016
Looks good enough for the wife to let me put it in our bedroom

Lincoln Liberty Gun Sage
written by Kyle M on February 24, 2016
Good safe. Only thing i would like to add to a lincoln is a door that swings further than 90 degrees.

Buy it for a life-time
written by Castle Walker on February 24, 2016
Great product.... great features... good looks.

Lincoln 35
written by Nathan S on February 24, 2016
5 stars

Good Looking and Strong
written by Ralph on February 23, 2016
Love the silver/gray color which fits nicely in my computer room. Looking at its construction, I know my weapons and cameras will be will secured. The interior with its adjustable shelving made it easy for my to reconfigure to suit my needs.

Lincoln 25
written by Pete on February 22, 2016
5 stars

Great safe, excellent quality
written by Buzz in SATX on February 14, 2016
But gun rack will not really accommodate AR style rifles, which are shorter than standard bolt guns or shotguns...

AWESOME SAFE
written by ranchseller on February 1, 2016
this safe is great! good construction, awesome interior and the colors to choose from are very nice for in home app.

Great Safe-worth the cost!
written by Rocket Rod on January 29, 2016

Very satisfied!
written by Mark on January 14, 2016
I shopped around and found that Liberty had the safe I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. I feel that my valuables are safe now.

Research the web all you want!
written by John in TX on December 29, 2015
If you've truly done your homework researching brands of safes on the web and quality is what you're looking for, you will be wanting a Liberty or a National safe. If cost is an issue, you will be better off waiting and saving the cash to afford one. There's a reason why you don't hardly find a used Liberty or a National safe for sale on Craigslist!

View More »