Lowest Prices on Liberty Safes in Central Texas !
Call Us Now! 
Austin: (512) 989-3744
SPECIALS CURRENT INVENTORY

Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $3,999
Payments starting as low as $90.97 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 20 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
18
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent safe but ...
written by DaveTX on April 27, 2017
Excellent safe ... but ... it took me three days and multiple phone calls in order to open it the first time. My "master code" was not the one listed in the manual, nor was any of the next three or four we tried. After multiple calls from the dealer, Liberty customer service tech was finally able to walk me through enough trial and error steps until we got it open. After that all went smoothly.

written by Concrete Man on February 25, 2017

Perfect
written by E Bradshaw on January 15, 2017
Plenty of room. Beautiful craftsmanship

Where art meets security
written by ChemE TAMU'09 on August 3, 2016
Not only is this safe protecting my valuables from burglary and fire, but it also functions as a piece of artwork in my home. The black cherry finish (a dark almost maroon color) coupled with the black chrome hardware and silver filigree cause this safe to truly stand apart from others. The fact that this safe also offers the best residential protection on the market today makes this a win win purchase!

Presidential 40 safe
written by Ann on January 20, 2016
Watch the videos on this product, WOW!!!!!

Excellent
written by Joe on July 16, 2015

Excellent Safe for Home Office!!!
written by None on July 9, 2015
I bought a Presidential 25 for my home office. It fits better than I expected even though I measured twice (ha!). It's a great product that meets all my needs and expectations! I choose the Presidential because of it's 2-1/2 hours of fire protection. I live in a town whose only fire protection is a volunteer fire department. While these firemen are great, by the time a fire is noticed, reported and responded too, sufficient damage has already been done. I need good fire protection for my corporate/financial documents. I especially like the fact that it comes with a lifetime warranty and is made in the United States of America!!! The in house delivery is what made my decision over the "curbside delivery" competitors! My safe was delivered and set up in the exact spot I wanted in 30 minutes or less today. You can't get any better service than that! I'm one Happy, Happy, Happy customer in the Republic of Texas!!! J. Green, C.E.O./President of Maxdrill, Inc. A petroleum drilling consulting corporation.

Wonderful addition to our home!
written by Retired in TX Hill Country on May 12, 2015
I researched multiple safe companies prior to the purchase. The Presidential Series exceeds all of my expectations. I highly recommend this safe to anyone.

Presidential 40 Safe review
written by TexasHillCountry on March 25, 2015
We ordered the Presidential 40 Safe based on the reputation of Liberty, the safe build quality and features, the excellent warranty, the wireless monitoring system, and the various accessories that were included in the safe. Liberty has the right mix of features that were important to me. The delivery went well, even though the terrain was difficult. Overall, we love everything about the safe. Thanks Liberty for a great product!

A family heirloom for sure.
written by ravi on February 9, 2015
This is like one of those old time things your grandaddy may have bought and kept his entire life and then passed on....I feel the same about this safe. Good safe with excellent finish and quality. There aren't too many things in this world today that you can say will last a lifetime....and still keep going after you are gone.

Liberty Presidential Safe Review
written by Satisfied Customer on December 13, 2014
My safe is glossy black with gold trim and it is solid as can be. Plenty of shelves, drawers and pouches to store anything you could imagine. Highly recommended.

Great safe
written by Mama on December 3, 2014
Great safe; it's a monster! No one could walk away with this one!!! Shelving can be customized and lining is soft.

satisfied customer
written by safety 1st on September 19, 2014

Great investment
written by Tony on March 30, 2014
I was recommended this gun safe through a friend and it is the best investment for my guns that I have ever done. I would recommend every gun enthusiast get this safe.

Quality product and great customer service
written by John B. on March 30, 2014
This is one of the best safes on the market. The quality is superb and the buying experience was just as good.

written by Joe on October 18, 2013

Excellent Safe!
written by JD on June 25, 2013
Love the design and quality, but especially love that it is made in the USA!

American Craftmanship
written by Hubert Charles on April 9, 2013
This safe, in addition to being virtually indestructable, is also a fine addition to the room as any fine piece of furniture would be. Also it provides superior protection from fire or theft as well as peace of mind for storage of valuables, including documents, irreplaceable keepsakes, photographs, etc.

Here is what I think of my new safe.
written by Texian on February 8, 2013
Buying Experience
We visited several retailers while looking for a home safe to replace our much smaller chest type safe that had been outgrown. From the big retailers to the smaller dealerships, everyone seemed to have a good variety of safes that ranged in size and cost. The Liberty Safe Dealership we visited was a simple dealership with an office and an attached show room. There were about 15 safes in all lines with a few different colors. The dealer was very friendly, helpful and applied no pressure at all. We opted for the Presidential line in Burgundy and Gold with the manual lock. The dealer simply made a few suggestions but did not try to steer our decisions in any way. It was like dealing with a long time friend.

Delivery and Set Up
The safe arrived about 12 weeks after initial purchase. The delivery men brought the safe into our home using great care and paying attention to everything you would like someone to show concern for. The safe was placed and all packing materials were removed. The safe was in a protective cover on a pallet with padding. I did my own anchoring which was simple and secure using just a hammer drill, a concrete masonry bit and a hammer.

The Safe
The safe is a beautiful product suitable to be displayed or hidden away. The interior is of high quality with all padding and shelves in very good condition. The door is solid, heavy and very balanced. The mechanical lock is solid and smooth. The locking handle is smooth however there is a bit of a squeak when it is turned. I will have to find out if there is a way to oil it or if it should be left alone. The hooks that hold the shelves are a bit loose so when you lift a shelf, don't be surprised if a clip or two falls out. They can be taped in place I'm sure. The door pouches are nice and the cool pockets are roomy enough for 8.5 / 11 inch paper.

Shortcomings
The only thing I wish that Liberty had done was to put a data port along with the power cord to the safe. This could be both a USB and a RJ45 port. This would allow the use of an external drive to be placed safely into the safe with a connection to your network allowing truly secure data storage of video or just data in general.

Conclusion
If you have valuable items that you want to keep safe from theft, fire or just organized so you always know where they are, nothing beats a good quality safe. The Presidential line of Liberty Safes is an amazingly beautiful safe that you will proudly display in your home or business. All hardware and finish is top quality and well worth the investment.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for your thorough review Texian. We will be coming out with a USB/CAT5 outlet kit that can be exchanged with your current one. It should be out by 2014 or sometime later this year. Keep checking back. The squeak in the handle can be resolved. We will have someone in customer service contact you. Thanks for your business. PX40 is a very nice safe.

Happy with my safe
written by SafeKeeping on February 1, 2013
I bought my safe over the internet but had read many reviews in many places. I had watched all of the "safe torture" videos on the Liberty Safe website. I had mine painted in the gloss finish, it looks really nice in my den, very much like a piece of furniture. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed. It has plenty of shelf storage, a drawer for valuables, it's lit from within, and it has the door panel storage system. Everything has a quality feel to it. I am very happy with my safe and would recommend Liberty safes to anyone.