Lowest Prices on Liberty Safes in Central Texas !
Call Us Now! 
Austin: (512) 989-3744
SPECIALS CURRENT INVENTORY

Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. This 12-gauge steel safe features three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior that give you extra options to make your Liberty Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,049
Payments starting as low as $23.86 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 21 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
17
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

gun safe
written by merv on May 31, 2017
I needed a larger safe, and moved to a new area, wanted something heavy, and safe, thanks merv....

Great Safe
written by Grizzly Mike on November 13, 2016
Just got the safe 2 days ago, so far, so good! Delivered in a timely manner and so far, meets our needs!

Revere 30
written by Fixitman on July 17, 2016
Excellent value and cost effective. Quality and customizable interior.

Shopped a long time. This is the best value when on sale.
written by DJM on June 10, 2016

First Safe
written by SATX Customer on May 27, 2016
Rating of 4 stars only because I just received the safe. The shopping and ordering process was real easy. Some communication challenges at the local branch for coordinating delivery / pick up of the safe.

The safe seems extremely well manufactured. Only advise is to order more safe than you think you need; you'll use the space.

High Quality and Easy
written by Big Red on May 10, 2016
We spent some time researching safes but Liberty was always ranked by customers at the top. We looked online but when we found out there was a showroom close by, we decided to see the safes in person. The person helping us was very friendly and showed us all the different options. They delivered the safe and installed it at our home and we are loving it so far. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the person at the showroom to the delivery team. Thanks!

It is a good safe for my application
written by Jim on April 14, 2016
Size & cost are good.

great value and quality
written by WSG on December 23, 2015
excellent safe, overall good quality but interior carpeting could be better. nothing that is a deal breaker but should be done better.

Great safe
written by LLGVDDS on August 25, 2015
As our second safe, it is exactly what we needed. The electronic lock makes it much easier and quicker to get opened.

Revere 23
written by RICK on July 25, 2015
WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM CHRISTIAN AGAIN

Review of Revere 23 Safe
written by Dave on January 13, 2015
Just received my new Revere 23 Safe. I am looking forward to loading my valuables and other items into the safe. I travel quite a bit, and with this safe I feel less of a threat from theft or otherwise. Other safes I have tried were smaller and capable of being carried away to be forced later. This one would be very difficult to carry away, and forcing it ope is going to require a cutting torch of not more.

Looking forward to using the safe for a long time.


Happy Customer
written by Blue Jean on December 23, 2014
Today my Liberty safe arrived and I am happy with every aspect of the product. The removable shelves make it very versatile, the combination was easy to reprogram and the Safelert was easy to set-up. I am very impressed with the way the Safelert works and thankful for the peace of mind I have leaving home. Lifetime warranty, what else could be better?

My Liberty safe
written by jimmy on October 11, 2014
It's grate I love it.....I had trouble opening this combination called the service department listed they walk me through it 5 or 6 times very very good people. Great

retired
written by ready to go on May 21, 2014

JEEPTHA TANK
written by Hank tha Tank on January 12, 2014
WE HAVE A BAD A** SAFE in my office and looks nice. If you haven't bought one, you need to...spend the extra money and get one!!

USA still manufactures the best products
written by Mark Martin on August 18, 2013
Liberty Safe's reputation precedes them and now that I own one I can understand why.

The Revere I purchased meets all my requirements and exceeds my expectations, not to mention it is a handsome addition to the room where it is prominently displayed. The quality and workmanship show in the attention to detail. The thought in the design and engineering show through as well. I have plenty of room in the interior compartment for all the items I want to protect and plenty of room for more.

Martin

RV20
written by LeeFly on June 2, 2013
Get one now!

written by Delbert on May 31, 2013

rv23
written by ShotgunWilliam on March 1, 2013

Revere Gun Safe exceeded my expecations
written by texas63 on March 1, 2013
The website was helpful during my purchase research phase. The salesman was helpful in ensuring that my web purchase was in line with my needs. Delivery was perfect and the delivery folks were friendly and courteous and very prompt with their delivery time.
The product is high quality and knowing that I am supporting US workers makes this product a slam dunk winner. Thanks Liberty!

Revere 30
written by matt on October 2, 2012
Fit and finish is there on the revere series. This was my only apprehension when deciding which line to choose. There's plenty of room for my stuff and it's a step above fort Knox that's for sure.