Lowest Prices on Liberty Safes in Central Texas !
Call Us Now! 
Austin: (512) 989-3744
SPECIALS CURRENT INVENTORY

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 27 customers ratings and reviews


written by none on October 9, 2018

Very good entry level safe.
written by Kevin S. on September 16, 2018
Excellent entry level safe. Compare this to one you will find in a box store and you can easily see the difference. The cost is just a little bit more but well worth it.

written by Dokk on May 7, 2018

Poor selection & delivery process
written by David Cobb on February 20, 2018
My original order was not at all In line and the same as the selection process, as I got conned on the delivery/installation process. There suddenly became no installation process when actually delivered (no securing to the floor like I had chosen, even selecting the type of floor which was 'concrete', and 'porceline'. You no longer get the option). Also, still have not received over $100 worth of items already paid for and was required to sign for delivery of the safe already.
UPDATED REVIEW: March 3, 2018
Poor selection & delivery process UPDATE
Well it turns out that the 'securing my safe to the floor' installation process didn't get done due to the fact that I was using a VPN service when I originally went to their national website, and as the site automatically chooses a dealer for your area, it chose one from an entirely different state than I live in (a dealer that does 'securing to floor installation', as not all deslers provide the service); so after filling out their form and answering all the criteria for 'securing to a floor', I came back up to the top of the page and noticed a dealer not close to me was check-marked; so I then chose one closer to home, but unaware that they didn't provide the service and wiping out all my previous answers. So it turns out that they were not really to blame afterall. I did however suggest to the company's manager that they might want to have the questions and the dealer selection process not all on the same page next time. I was a little disappointed though in the time it took for my order for my accessories to arrive. But all in all, they seem to care and want to do the right thing for their customers, and they did. And as for the 'securing to the floor', I did it my self and saved a lot of money????
UPDATED REVIEW: February 21, 2018
Re: Poor selection & delivery process
I am updating my response from 1 star (Poor) to 3 stars (Average), or shall I say "Neutral" due to the fact I have since spoken with their customer service dept. and now realized what happened: It just so happened that because I was using a VPN service when I went to the website initially to place my order, it was confused as to my location and chose a different city and state than where I am really located and in the process the website automatically chose a different service dealer from another state; one that did vault bolt-down installation. So I had filled out the questionnaire on the installation service, and then when I was done, I looked back up at the top of the page and saw a different dealer chosen, and then changed it to a dealer local to me, just wiping out all my info from the previous questionnaire. So my effort was in vain, and not necessarily anyone's fault. For the part about not receiving all of my order, that still stands; so when and if I do get the rest of my order, I will come back on here and then update again my review.

amazing
written by phil on November 15, 2017
Love every bit of this safe. looking to buy more guns just to get another safe.

Excellent
written by Boyhowdy on June 5, 2017

Centurian
written by Gene on April 24, 2017
Great economy safe. Well built and specially priced.

Excellent product
written by Sean on March 22, 2017
I am very pleased with my safe. It looks good and a quality build. I don't feel the need to hide it in a closet like some of my other friends do with their ugly safes. As my collection grows I might just have to buy another. Well done Liberty!!

Great product and delivery was smooth.
written by Colonel C on February 27, 2017
This is exactly what I was looking for. I had to wait about 2 months for its delivery but it was well worth the wait. It is perfect for my small collection of firearms and accessories. I was a bit disappointed that the accessories that I bought and paid for at time of purchase were not delivered with the safe but I am sure Liberty will resolve that shortly.

CENTURION24
written by Happy Customer on January 14, 2017

Great safe
written by LRTex on December 21, 2016
This is a great safe for a tight space like a closet or for apartment dwellers. Easy for one person to move if you remove the door and more the two parts separately. Easy to anchor. I opted for the electronic lock which was more robust than I expected.

Liberty 2016
written by Gene Bryant on November 6, 2016
Should have purchased this safe prior to being robbed.

written by AJ on September 14, 2016

Pro guns
written by PROFORGUNS on August 14, 2016

Pleased Thankful Safe Owner
written by Happy Customer on August 8, 2016
Product was exactly what I ordered. Nicer than I expected. Great quality for the price.

Quality Safe at a Fair Price
written by - Jordan G on July 17, 2016
I was able to order the 24 gun model on sale and have been very pleased with it after a month of ownership. The safe is sturdy - you know your valuables are secured when the lock engages. Certainly not the most thrifty brand of safe, but in this case I agree that you get what you pay for; you can feel the quality.

First Safe
written by Ted on June 9, 2016
Great looking safe. Form and function is exactly what I was looking for. I feel better knowing my firearms and valuables are secured when I am away from home.

Great
written by CandygramforMongo on May 23, 2016
Fit well in its location and quality was as expected. Very pleased with the safe.

Best Quality Around
written by Mr. Budget on February 23, 2016
Even though I purchased one of the basic entry level safes, I have no doubt that in upscale models you can get the best quality around.

written by Anders on October 14, 2015
Solid safe, solid price.

MY LIBERTY SAFE
written by ED on September 19, 2015
WE LIKE IT GLAD WE GOT IT.

Great Made in USA safe
written by james on May 11, 2015
Safe took much longer then expected to get to me, but arrived in good condition. The safe is very well made and the fit and finish are top notch. Much nicer then a lot of safes in this price range. My only request would to to have an option to have a digital key pad vs. the tumbler.

Liberty Revolution 24
written by Satisfied Customer in TX on October 28, 2014
After having reviewed a number of articles and advertizements on Liberty Safes I checked out a few at local retailers. I chose the Revolution 24 and upon delivery and installation I can say that I am extremely pleased with the construction, fit/finish, and pricing. The safe is well made and I like that it is made in America. The interior is nice and the door is well balanced. I can easily recommend Liberty Safes if you are looking for a well built American made safe....

Huge mixup
written by Branden on May 6, 2014
I purchased the revolution 24 flex with E-lock. Once I got home I took it out of the box and to my surprise the safe did not work at all. The E-lock would not function at all. I contacted Liberty and after talking to 2 different service reps and waiting 1 day they decided that they would ship me a replacement safe. Two weeks went by and had not heard anything so I called back. I was informed that my safe shipped on April 4th and I should be receiving it any day. Another week went by and nothing. I called once again only to be told that my safe was still at the warehouse and never shipped. My safe finally shipped a little over 3 weeks after it was suppose to. Then I waited almost 2 more weeks for it to be delivered from the Dealer near me. I am in the Military and live on a Military installation which requires me to keep all firearms secure in a safe. My Father-in-law passed away and I inherited most of his firearms. This is the reason for the new safe purchase. Because the safe that I bought was faulty and would not work at all I was forced to pay for storage for the new firearm until the replacement safe finally arrived. I would have returned the safe to the store and gotten my money back after the whole run around but I purchased the safe 16 hours away from home while I was on leave attending the Funeral.
When my replacement finally did arrive the moving company wanted me to pay more to have them move it up stairs to my spare room. I opened the box and was unhappy with how loud and cheaply the dial lock is. The dial sounds hollow and Is loud. I have seen better locks on cheap safes. I opened the safe to see that the fiberboard on the right side is no secured to the side of the safe. The left side is very secure but the right side had a panel that fell out and the other 2 panels are loose and pushing away from the side of the safe. If it wasn't for the shelve on that side I think during shipment that the whole side would have fallen down. This whole safe buying experience has been nothing but a headache and for what I spent on the broken safe and to store my new guns I could have upgraded to a better nicer model.
Liberty's Response:
We're sorry you had to deal with these issues. We've had our customer service contact you and hope that you feel satisfied with the outcome. Thanks for your patience.

Revolution Series
written by Kaptain on November 11, 2013
Great safe. I've always wanted a safe & always considered Liberty Safes. I finally was able to buy my 1st safe & I love it.